​​​​Bremen, Ohio

​​​​Bremen United Methodist Church​

Administrative Council

Jim Cave
Lay Leader
Loren Young
Charge Lay Delegate

Secretary of Council

Pastor Parish Relations Committee Chairperson (PPRC)
Alan Young
Trustees Chairperson
Billy LeCrone

Church Treasurer
Mary Foltz
Church/Financial Secretary
Tina Johns
Worship Chairperson
Linda Ward
Christian Education

Mission/Outreach Chairperson
Jane Snider
AV Team Chairperson
Greg Ptacin
Nurture and Care Chairperson
Sue Schmitz
Norma Jones/Peg Poling
Scouting Coordinator
Troy Tripp
Finance Chairperson
Ron Yerian